Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[8470]

Username flzndj
User first name Jerome
Birthday 1985-01-12
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
ZIP 90020
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'10' (178cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Like a fish
Education College student
Job student
Hobby a lot
About I love to drive and travel any place,
play any kind of sports,
exercise weight training,
watch any kind of sports,
read magazines and books,
listen to any kind of music,

I study biological science and
related subjects in order to go to medical field.

Im passionate, congenial, cool.

I can make people laugh without exaggerated action, and

I love any kind of animals living on the planet.

And Im looking for the girl whos
gonna live with me on the premise
of marriage.

Understanding and embracing
each other would be the most
important thing between us.

Above all, writing can never describe all about me exactly.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'0' (155cm) - 5'7' (171cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Popularity 878
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory