Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[765]



 
Username metfiend
User first name jason
Birthday 1984-12-07
Mark of the zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Texas]
ZIP 77303
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
Job cook
Hobby music
About ok! what to say about me? i hate thes cause i cant really describe myself too well, but here goes. im pratty laid back and i tell it like it is. not to hurt people, but communication is key to any relationship. i work alot and when im not doing that im hangin with my friends. as far as my "match" is concerned i just want someone that i can hang out with. i think the base of a good relationship is friendship. she should be funny and fun to be around, but other that that im not too specific. but one thing i cannot have is someone that plays games with my head. i hate that and there’s no better way too piss me off that to mess with my head. hopefully that gives you a good enough idae of what im like, but if you have and ?’s ask.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking age 18 - 25
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Popularity 990
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.