Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[4646]



 
Username rustyrae49F
User first name rusty
Birthday 1956-01-12
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'8' (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Red
Eyes color Hazel
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education School of Hard Knocks
Job other
About Hello there!I’m glad you stopped, to find out
more about me.Believe me, this isn’t the
easiest thing to do.I think I heard and read that before,Hummm!OK,I’m shy(how original),but warm up nicely.I totally believe in Trust, Honesty, and faithfulness.Old fashion, yes and I learned that from my parents.I don’t beleive
in liars, cheaters and thieves(most people don’t),
I’m one of them.,
I enjoy watching most sports, like Football,Nascar races, boxing,bowling(love that).
Oh and the Kings,of course.I enjoy camping,hiking,
going for long walks,even a ride on a motorcycle.
I like most music,except Rap.I figure Rap is for those who can’t sing.I have a great sense of humor,and making my Mom laugh with silly jokes.
Sometimes a little dry humor, just to see if anyone’s paying attention.I love airshows,since I’m an Airforce brat..Well, if I’ve caught your interest, write me and lets see what happens.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 40 - 50
Seeking height 5'9' (175cm) - 6'6' (198cm)
Seeking weight 160 lbs (73kg) - 230 lbs (104kg)
Popularity 935
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.