Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[19159]

Username susaria
User first name susan
Birthday 1977-07-04
Mark of the zodiac Cancer
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [New York]
ZIP 11103
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7' (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Hazel
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job Inoteroir
Hobby swimming reading
About i am a very qiute, calm, caring,loving, and passionate someone, i so much believe in honest, i’m full of laughing. am always in happy mood, i’m so friendly and i love being in group of kids. i play a lot and i like jokes, am sometime kidding and i love watching tv,i love being in parties, especially outdoor type, i love singing and dancing, i don’t go to bar, but i love candle night, I am honest,Kool,Loyal,Open minded,I have a great personaty,sense of Humor, am not perfect but I am not always a mistake taker. I am looking for a man that would love and trust me with all is heart for real
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 31 - 91
Seeking height 5'0' (155cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 2163
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]

Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating

Powered By
In cooperation with the high page rank directory