Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[1896]



 
Username Julenka
User first name Julia
Birthday 1975-06-12
Mark of the zodiac Gemini
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Ukraine
ZIP 84300
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9' (175cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Golden
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Eastern Orthodox
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Job teacher
Hobby My hobby is music, ballroom dances, fitness. I love dance and I canít live without music. I go in for fitness. I have enjoy at fitness, because it give me beautiful body and cheerfulness.
About I am 29 years old. I am a teacher in the childrengarden. I am like my job very much, but havenít own child. I am optimist and never to be dejected. At now I am always happy, but I did not have loving and the only one man. I hope will find him and spend my life with him together and bring up good children.

On my mind, man mast be:
intelligent, honest, reliable, generous, kind, tender, attractive, responsible, courteous, unmarried

Seeking gender Male
Seeking age 29 - 45
Seeking height 5'10' (178cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Popularity 1193
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.