Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[16831]



 
Username ladybetty12
User first name Betty
Birthday 1977-01-12
Mark of the zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [Kentucky]
ZIP 42104
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0' (183cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Green
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education College graduate
Job Doctor
Hobby Reading
About My name is betty   i’m 29years old single with no kids.Little more about me.I’m 6"0 ft tall 152lbs.I’m white i have green eyes and blonde hair.I was born in Russia but i grew up and raised up in the US.My dad was Russian while my mom was Native of american.I have been staying in america for about 14years now..I went to Fort Chiswell High School..After i graduated i went to Virginia Commonwealth University .I’m studying Medicine.I am new to this internet dating things.I’m just trying this to know what Develops and Where God will lead this to..We all knows God work in mysterious way.I don’t know may be this is the way he wants to use in mylife.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 39 - 100
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1156
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.