Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[1199]



 
Username Elvirochka
User first name Elvira
Birthday 1968-03-14
Mark of the zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country Uzbekistan
ZIP 700209
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'4' (163cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post graduate
Job accountant
Hobby I interest in art, especially I like learning foreign languages, reading, to visit theatres and exhibitions. I like swimming and Arab dancing. I very like to create warm family coziness.
About I am romantic, kind and merry woman. Sometimes I am mysterious as riddle; sometimes I am passionate as vulcan of the passions, sometimes I am tender as kitty, but I always loving and understanding woman, who search for her man. I very want to have strong, reliable family.
I want to care about my lovely man, to respect and love him. I dream to look into loving eyes, to feel arms of my loved man, so warm and tender. I wait you, my love.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 40 - 60
Seeking height 4'2' (127cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 1336
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.