Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[11423]



 
Username Ladybari
User first name Deb
Birthday 1957-02-13
Mark of the zodiac Aquarius
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [New York]
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Height 5'9' (175cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Auburn
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasian
Religion Lutheran
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education College graduate
Job Executive Assistant
Hobby reading
About I am a friendly, out-going, down-to-earth woman with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy life whenever I can. I enjoy going into the city to see a show or just to walk around the village or on the boardwalk at Jones Beach or Long Beach. I am very adventurous and like to try new things. I love to work out and I love to dance! I am also content to watch tv or movies at home with someone special. I treat everyone with respect because that’s the way I want to be treated too.

I am looking for a man with a great sense of humor to share the good things that life has to offer- a life partner. Someone who will make my heart race when we are together. My ideal mate is someone I can connect to on an emotional and physical level-chemistry is very important. A man who knows how to be strong, but not overbearing.

I read several books a week (I commute to NYC). I like museums, aquariums and theme parks (It’s the kid in me, I can’t help it)
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking age 46 - 58
Seeking height 5'10' (178cm) - 7'0' (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Popularity 954
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating



Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.