Languages :
Home Register Members area Search Feedback FAQ Statistics

Profile ID#[10562]



 
Username Latoya
User first name Johnson
Birthday 1983-12-07
Mark of the zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Female
Type of relation for long relationship
Country USA [California]
Marital status Single
Children 1
Height 5'10' (178cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education High school
About I’m part black part latin. I’m a 22 year old mom. I like going to see movies shopping and sometimes going to the beach. I also like walking in the rain. When I’m not outside I like to cuddle on the couch and watch a good movie. I will like to try camping and whatever else to do with the outdoors. I’m a nice cool person. Right to the point type not in to games when it’s time to be serious. I am looking for something serious.

The kind of guy I want is a loving caring smart and funny and sweet person. Also have good things going for him self and like me for who I am. That don’t mind that I am a mom. He would have to be ready to be with me without the games. I mean lets face it we are all here to find someone right ? And for me things would go alot better if their was not alot of games. But anyway I want a guy that want something serious because I’m not in to one night stands. Someone that does not think he’s better than everybody else. So if you think you fit this profile or just close to it you maybe the one for me. I also can send a picture of me to you just ask bye.
Seeking gender Male
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasian
Seeking religion Other
Seeking age 22 - 30
Seeking height 5'10' (178cm) - 6'2' (188cm)
Seeking weight 165 lbs (75kg) - 255 lbs (116kg)
Popularity 382
[Send message]   [Wrong profile]


Affiliates Make Money Gift Shop Romance Tours for Men International Flower Delivery
More Info - More Services

Powered by Accent Dating


Click Me!
website promotion

Powered By www.bluechiphosting.com
In cooperation with the high page rank directory www.transops.net.